Lalizou Newsletter Register now for free and receive a 10 € voucher! The voucher code will be sent to you by e-mail after registration.
Purchase on invoice now!
Free shipping from 99 € in the EU
30 days return policy
Fast shipping with DHL

Lalizou baby nest tube cushion

Lalizou baby nest tube cushion
€49.00 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

  • LAL10006
The tube cushion is a very important part of our baby nest. Through its walling it provides a... more
Product information "Lalizou baby nest tube cushion"

The tube cushion is a very important part of our baby nest. Through its walling it provides a safe and protective sleeping place for your baby. The separable spiral zipper on the baby nest cover makes it easy to install and remove the tube cushion. Whether during the day or at night, you can place your head on the tube pillow to be close to your baby when co-sleeping.

The following applies to the tube cushion: Less washing increases service life. If a wash cycle is not absolutely necessary, it is recommended to beat the tube cushion and ventilate it in fresh air. Similar to how you handle your duvet at home. If you do have to wash it, do it at 30 degrees (86°F) in the gentle cycle in the washing machine. No spin cycle. Do not dry the tube cushion in the dryer. Instead choose air drying.

The tube cushion cover is made of 100% polypropylene , the filler is 100%... more
Material

The tube cushion cover is made of 100% polypropylene , the filler is 100% polyester, it is machine washable at 30°C (86°F), free of harmful substances certified according to OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 product class 1. The OEKO-TEX® tests for harmful substances are always based on the intended use of the textiles and materials. For children up to 3 years of age, skin contact with a product is particularly intensive and the skin is still particularly sensitive. For this reason, it is necessary to comply with stricter human ecological requirements.

Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Lalizou baby nest tube cushion"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Lalizou Newsletter Jetzt kostenlos anmelden und einen 10€ Rabatt Code erhalten! Der Rabatt-Code wird dir nach der Anmeldung per E-Mail zugesendet.
Rabatt-Code einlösbar ab einem Warenkorbwert von 180,00 € *
Jetzt auf Rechnung kaufen!
Gratis Versand ab 99 € in der EU
30 Tage Widerrufsrecht
Schneller Versand mit DHL

Lalizou Babynest Schlauchkissen

Lalizou Babynest Schlauchkissen
49,00 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

  • LAL10006
Das Schlauchkissen ist ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Babynests. Es sorgt durch die... mehr
Produktinformationen "Lalizou Babynest Schlauchkissen"

Das Schlauchkissen ist ein sehr wichtiger Bestandteil unseres Babynests. Es sorgt durch die Wandung für einen geborgenen und schützenden Schlafplatz deines Babys. Durch den teilbaren Spiralreißverschluss am Babynestbezug lässt sich das Schlauchkissen problemlos ein- sowie ausbauen. Ob am Tag oder in der Nacht kannst du deinen Kopf auf dem Schlauchkissen ablegen, um deinem Baby beim Co-Sleeping ganz nah zu sein.

Beim Schlauchkissen gilt: Weniger Waschen steigert die Lebensdauer. Wenn ein Waschgang nicht unbedingt notwendig ist, empfiehlt es sich, dass Schlauchkissen auszuschlagen und an der frischen Luft zu lüften. Ähnlich wie du es zuhause auch mit deinem Oberbett handhabst. Wenn du es doch waschen musst, dann bei 30° C im Schongang in der Waschmaschine. Kein Schleudern. Trockne das Schlauchkissen nicht im Trockner. Wähle stattdessen das Lufttrocknen.

Der Schlauchkissen-Bezug besteht zu 100% aus Polypropylen. Das Füllmaterial aus Polyester. Er... mehr
Material

Der Schlauchkissen-Bezug besteht zu 100% aus Polypropylen. Das Füllmaterial aus Polyester. Er ist bei 30°C maschinenwaschbar und die Schadstofffreiheit ist zertifiziert nach OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 Produktklasse 1. Die OEKO-TEX® Schadstoffprüfungen richten sich grundsätzlich nach dem jeweiligen Verwendungszweck der Textilien und Materialien. Bei Kindern bis 3 Jahre ist der Hautkontakt zu einem Produkt besonders intensiv und die Haut noch besonders empfindlich. Aus diesem Grund ist es erforderlich, strengere humanökologische Anforderungen einzuhalten.

Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Lalizou Babynest Schlauchkissen"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte gebe die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.